Metaphysically Speaking  Podcast with Linda Bennet

SM

  Why You Are On The Planet & How to Thrive In The Universe

airs every 2nd, and 4th Tuesday at 3:00 PM pacific time

Linda Bennet

Subscribe

  • RSS Podcast
  • iTunes Podcast
  • iHeart Podcast
  • Spotify Podcast
  • GooglePlay Podcast
  • TuneIn Podcast
  • Stitcher Podcast
On Demand
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Airs every 2nd, and 4th Tuesday at

6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM PT

Metaphysically Speaking    Podcast with Linda Bennet

Why You Are On The Planet & How to Thrive In The Universe

 

Aristotle said: “Metaphysics is the study of the unseen world.”

 

In this podcast with psychic counselor Linda Bennett, learn all about the unseen world - from karma to angels - as well as hear real psychic counselings, live. Covering everything from current events to relationships to the Divine, Metaphysically Speaking    Podcast is packed with wisdom, A-Ha moments, and real talk about real life.

SM

SM